Loading Events

« All Events

S.P.L.A.S.H. Course – 2nd Thursdays

April 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 3 months that begins at 8:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until October 10, 2024

$25

S.P.L.A.S.H. Course

A one-hour introductory class for expectant families of the African diaspora considering breastfeeding, chestfeeding, bodyfeeding, and any form of human milk feeding

Sessions are $25 to join

Registration: https://chocolatemilkcafe.org/splash

Discounted rates available to community members. Email us for details.

This class series is hosted the second Thursday of January, April, July, and October from 8-9pm eastern | 7-8pm central |  6-7pm mountain  | 5-6pm pacific

Scroll to Top