Loading Events

« All Events

S.P.L.A.S.H. Course – 3rd Sundays

June 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 3 months that begins at 2:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until December 15, 2024

$25

S.P.L.A.S.H. Course

A one-hour introductory class for expectant families of the African diaspora considering breastfeeding, chestfeeding, bodyfeeding, and any form of human milk feeding

Sessions are $25 to join

Registration: https://chocolatemilkcafe.org/splash

Discounted rates available to community members. Email us for details.

This class series is hosted the third Sunday of March, June, September, and December from 2-3pm eastern | 1-2pm central |  12-1pm mountain  | 11-12pm pacific

Scroll to Top