Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Chocolate Milk Day 2023

September 27, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$10 – $35

Chocolate Milk Café is hosting our first official Virtual Fundraising event in celebration of National Chocolate Milk Day

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

7pm eastern | 6pm central | 5pm mountain | 4pm pacific

Register below to attend.

During this event; we will be highlighting our core programming while raffling off select prizes.

Ticket holders will receive details on how to purchase raffle tickets to win prizes; leading up to our event.

This virtual fundraising event kicks off Chocolate Milk Cafe’s giving season. Discover other ways to donate by following us on social media or subscribing to our email.

Scroll to Top