Loading Events

« All Events

Milk Life

June 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 3 months that begins at 6:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 12, 2024

$25

Milk Life

Chocolate Milk Café is shifting the perspective on lactation awareness & support for human milk with our 3-hour community lactation education class for expectant families of the African diaspora considering any form of human milk feeding; from breastfeeding to chestfeeding or bodyfeeding to exclusively pumping and beyond.

There is a $75 registration fee for this course

Registration: https://chocolatemilkcafe.org/splash

Discounted rates available to community members. Email us for details.

This class series is hosted the second Thursday of March, June, September, and December from 6-9pm eastern | 5-8pm central |  4-7pm mountain  | 3-6pm pacific

Scroll to Top