Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Human Milk and Hormones

July 19, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Black Maternal Mental Health Week 2023: Human Milk and Hormones

 

Go beyond the milk with LaShanda Dandrich and Jabina Coleman!

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

6-7pm eastern | 5-6pm central | 4-5pm mountain | 3-4pm pacific

 

 

 

Organizer

Chocolate Milk Cafe National Inc.
Phone
908-312-3397
Email
hello@chocolatemilkcafe.org
View Organizer Website
Scroll to Top